Contact Us

Greater Pittsburgh

Address:
1 N. Linden St.
Duquesne, PA 15110
Phone Number:
412-460-3663

Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contacts and Directions

Find help, reach a department or send us an email.

Greater Pittsburgh Community Food Bank
1 N. Linden St.
Duquesne, PA 15110

Phone: 412-460-3663
Fax: 412-460-0418
Email: info@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Get Help

If you need emergency food, please contact the United Way of Southwestern Pennsylvania by dialing 2-1-1 or Text 898-211.

Donate

If you want to make a financial donation, please donate online or call 412-460-3663.

Common Inquiries

Please call 412-460-3663 and use the corresponding extension, or send an email.

Community Event 

Jocelyn Wrzosek
412-460-3663 ext. 391
events@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Delivery Schedule 

Ed Marko
412-460-3663 ext. 242
emarko@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Donor Inquiry

Charla Irwin-Buncher
412-460-3663 ext. 290
cirwinbuncher@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Food Drive 

Kate Laubacher
412-460-3663 ext. 201
events@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Food Sourcing

Katie Walker
412-460-3663 ext. 400
kwalker@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Government Relations

Dennis McManus
412-460-3663 ext. 283
advocacy@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Grants 

Miki Howald
412-460-3663 ext. 212
mhowald@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Human Resources 

Ginger Miller
412-460-3663 ext. 302
gmiller@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Marketing Inquiry

Tamara Kilgore
412-460-3663 ext. 410
tkilgore@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Media Inquiry

Tamara Kilgore
412-460-3663 ext. 410
tkilgore@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Member Agency 

Marlene Gary-Hogan
412-460-3663 ext. 308
agencyrelationsdepartment@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Nutrition 

Erin Kelly
412-460-3663 ext. 216
ekelly@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Online Donation 

Megan Bailey
412-460-3663 ext. 282
mbailey@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Volunteer Inquiry

Kelly and Aidan
412-460-3663 ext. 301
volops@pittsburghfoodbank.org

Your Gift of $115 provides 60 meals

Join Our Community

Subscribe to get the latest news from Greater Pittsburgh Community Food Bank.